POP-OUT | CLOSE

RCSB PDB Staff

The PDB is managed by two participating sites of the Research Collaboratory for Structural Bioinformatics (RCSB) consortium:

Rutgers, the State University
of New Jersey
Center for Integrative Proteomics Research
174 Frelinghuysen Rd
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8076

San Diego Supercomputer Center (SDSC) and
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Pharmaceutical Sciences Building
University of California, San Diego (UCSD)
9500 Gilman Drive, Mailcode 0743
La Jolla, CA 92093-0743

RCSB PDB Project Leaders


Dr. Helen M. Berman  
Director
Rutgers University
848.445.4667
Fax: 732.445.4320
berman@rcsb.rutgers.edu


Dr. Martha Quesada  
Deputy Director
Rutgers University
848.445.4539
Fax: 732.445.4320
mquesada@rcsb.rutgers.edu


Dr. Stephen K. Burley
Associate Director
Rutgers University
848.445.5144
Fax: 732.445.4320
sburley@proteomics.rutgers.edu

Emeritus RCSB PDB Leadership



RCSB PDB Project Team

Rutgers

SDSC/UCSD

Li Chen
848.445.4955
Fax: 732.445.4320
lchen@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Buvaneswari Coimbatore Narayanan
848.445.4948
Fax: 732.445.4320
buvna@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Jim Croker
848.445.4980
Fax: 732.445.4320
jimc@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Luigi Di Costanzo
848.445.4957
Fax: 732.445.4320
dicostanzo@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Shuchismita Dutta
848.445.4915
Fax: 732.445.4320
sdutta@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Zukang Feng
848.445.4922
Fax: 732.445.4320
zfeng@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Guanghua Gao
858.822.7589
Fax: 732.445.4320
guanghua@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Sutapa Ghosh
848.445.4958
Fax: 732.445.4320
sutapa@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Rachel Kramer Green
848.445.0103
Fax: 732.445.4320
kramer@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Vladimir Guranović
848.445.4971
Fax: 732.445.4320
vladimir@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Yu He Liang
848.445.4986
Fax: 732.445.4320
yuhe@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Brian Hudson
848.445.4938
Fax: 732.445.4320
hudson@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Aamir Jadoon
848.445.4974
Fax: 732.445.4320
ajadoon@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Catherine L. Lawson
848.445.5494
Fax: 732.445.4320
cathy.lawson@rutgers.edu

Dr. Ezra Peisach
848.445.4937
Fax: 732.445.4320
peisach@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Irina Persikova
848.445.4961
Fax: 732.445.4320
irina@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Raul Sala
848.445.4941
Fax: 732.445.4320
rsala@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Monica Sekharan
848.445.4963
Fax: 732.445.4320
sekharan@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Chenghua Shao
848.445.4965
Fax: 732.445.4320
chenghua@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Lihua Tan
848.445.4968
Fax: 732.445.4320
lihua@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Maria Voigt
848.445.4987
Fax: 732.445.4320
maria@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. John Westbrook
848.445.4290
Fax: 732.445.4320
jwest@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Huanwang Yang
848.445.4962
Fax: 732.445.4320
hyang@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Jasmine Young
848.445.4920
Fax: 732.445.4320
jasmin@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Christine Zardecki
848.445.4924
Fax: 732.445.4320
zardecki@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Dr. Marina Zhuravleva
848.445.4973
Fax: 732.445.4320
marina@rcsb.rutgers.edu

Chunxiao Bi
858-822-3193
Fax: 858.822.0873
cbi@sdsc.edu

Dr. Wolfgang F. Bluhm
858.534.8346
Fax: 858.822.0873
wbluhm@sdsc.edu

Cole H. Christie
858.246.0527
Fax: 858.822.0873
c2christie@ucsd.edu

Dr. David S. Goodsell
858.784.2839
Fax: 858.784.2860
goodsell@scripps.edu

Ann Kagehiro
858.822.5413
Fax: 858.822.0873
kagehiro@sdsc.edu

Kyle Pang
858.822.7589
Fax: 858.822.0873
k3pang@ucsd.edu

Dr. Andreas Prlić
858.246.0526
Fax: 858.822.0873
andreas@sdsc.edu

Dr. Peter W. Rose
858.822.5497
Fax: 858.822.0873
pwrose@sdsc.edu

Jesse Woo
858.534.5010
Fax: 858.822.0873
jew012@sdsc.edu
The RCSB PDB Team with collaborators in October 2010
The RCSB PDB Team with collaborators in October 2010